Contact Us

NOTE: Our office is currently closed! Please contact us via phone or email

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto 
123 Edward St., suite 1200
Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Canada 

Email: obgyn@utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-2216 (NOTE: This office does not book appointments)

How do I book an appointment with a doctor?

Our office does not book appointments for faculty members/doctors. To book an appointment, please contact the hospital or clinic that your chosen physician is associated with.

Hours of Operation: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00AM-5:00PM

Department Office  

Administration

     
Dr. John Kingdom Chair (416) 978-2216 obgyn.chair@utoronto.ca
Salvo Candela Business Manager (416) 978-8351 salvo.candela@utoronto.ca
Nicole Patton Coordinator, Communications and Events (416) 978-2668 nicole.patton@utoronto.ca
 

Academic and Data Coordinator

(416) 978-4249

obgyn.appointments@utoronto.ca

Alison Clute Departmental Assistant (416) 978-2216 alison.clute@utoronto.ca

Postgraduate Programs

     
Dr. Richard Pittini Vice Chair, Education (416) 946-0306 richard.pittini@utoronto.ca
Dr. Michèle Farrugia Residency Program Director (416) 978-8352 pg.obgyn@utoronto.ca
Jill Tomac Residency Program Officer (416) 978-6830

pg.obgyn@utoronto.ca

Pascale Wilmot Residency Program Assistant (416) 978-8352

pg.obgyn@utoronto.ca

Joseph George

Program Administrator,
Fellowships and Global Health

(416) 946-0306 joseph.george@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program

     
Dr. Dini Hui Undergraduate Program Director (416) 946-0305 dini.hui@utoronto.ca 
Jeannette Moniz Undergraduate Program Coordinator (416) 946-0305 jeannette.moniz@utoronto.ca

Research Program

     
Dr. Kellie Murphy Vice Chair, Research  

obgyn.research@utoronto.ca

Dr. Mark Yudin Clinical Research Director  

obgyn.research@utoronto.ca

Global Women's Health and Advocacy

     
Dr. Rachel Spitzer Vice Chair, Global Women's Health and Advocacy (416) 946-0306 rachel.spitzer@sinaihealth.ca 
Joseph George Program Administrator,
Fellowships and Global Health
(416) 946-0306 joseph.george@utoronto.ca

Quality Improvement and Patient Safety

     
Dr. Lisa Allen Vice Chair, QuIPS, Gynaecology   lisa.allen@sinaihealth.ca
Dr. Jon Barrett Vice Chair, QuIPS, Obstetrics   jon.barrett@sunnybrook.ca

For general inquiries, please contact us at obgyn@utoronto.ca

Got news? Email us your stories at nicole.patton@utoronto.ca