Inter-hospital Rounds Archive

Interhospital Rounds Archive 2014-2015

 

Date Presenter & Topic Location

2014 Schedule

   
Friday, September 19, 2014

Dr. Charles Koh
Total laparoscopic hysterectomy: from simple to complex

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Friday, October 10, 2014
 

1st Annual Genesis Lecture in Women's Health
Dr. Mitchell Rosen
Ovarian stimulation in patients with a cancer diagnosis

St. Michael's Hospital
Friday, November 7, 2014 Dr. Jonathan Morris
Pregnancy and birth

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Friday, November 21, 2014 Dr. Neil Sebire
The minimally invasive autopsy

*Part of 2014 Fetal Medicine Update presented by MSH and UofT OBGYN
Mount Sinai Hospital
Friday, December 5, 2014 Cannell Lecture at APOG Conference
Dr. Stephen Matthews
Fetal experience programs life-long health
Marriott Hotel 

2015 Schedule

   
Friday, January 9, 2015 Carol Cowell Lectureship in PAG
Dr. Elisabeth Quint
Adolescents with special needs: challenges and controversies
Mount Sinai Hospital 
Friday, February 13, 2015 Dr. Wendy Wolfman
Art and science of menopause

St. Michael's Hospital 

Friday, April 17, 2015 Drs. Mary Higgins, Andrea Simpson, David Gurau, John Snelsgrove, Michael Secter
Learning from experience: a novel approach to teaching the nuances of forceps and vaginal breech deliveries
St. Michael's Hospital
Friday, May 8, 2015 Henderson Lecture
Dr. Hamish Wallace
Preservation of fertility in oncology patients
St. Michael's College
University of Toronto
(part of Research Day
Friday, September 18, 2015 Dr. Grace Janik
Surgical Management of Deep Infiltration Endometriosis
Event Code: 48083255
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Friday, October 9, 2015 Dr. Michael Geary
New Concepts in QIPS for Shoulder Dystocia and OASIS
Event Code: 48616197
St. Michael's Hospital
Friday, November 13, 2015 Dr. Ronald Heslegrave
Research Integrity: Enhancing Trasparency and Accountability to Promote Trust
Event Code: 49706549
Marriott Hotel
Friday, December 4, 2015 Cannell Lecture at APOG Conference
Dr. Fredde Scheele
Preparing the 21st Century Physician
Marriott Hotel

 

Back to Top