Message from the Chair

John Kingdom

Gordon C. Leitch Chair

Welcome to Canada's largest and most diverse academic Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, represented by over 285 faculty located at six University of Toronto fully-affiliated teaching hospitals (Mount Sinai Hospital, Princess Margaret Hospital, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Women's College Hospital, St. Michael's Hospital, and Hospital for Sick Children) and nine community-affiliated hospitals (Lakeridge Health Network, Markham-Stouffville Hospital, North York General Hospital, Royal Victoria Hospital, St. Joseph's Health Centre, Southlake Regional Health Centre, The Scarborough Hospital, Michael Garron Hospital, and Trillium Health Partners) and associated hospitals and healthcare facilities in the province.

Read more

Apr 12 15th Annual Mature Women's Health Care
Continuing Medical Education | 8:15am–3:45pm
May 3 36th Annual Research Day 2019
Department Event | 8:00am–6:00pm
May 15 27th Annual Symposium New Developments in Prenatal Diagnosis and Medical Genetics
Continuing Medical Education | 8:15am–4:45pm
Back to Top