Contact Us

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto 
123 Edward St. Suite 1200
Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Canada 
Fax: (416) 978-8350

Hours of Operation: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00AM-5:00PM

Department Office  

Administration

     
Dr. John Kingdom Chair (416) 978-2668 obgyn.chair@utoronto.ca
Nelson Cabral Business Officer (416) 978-8351 nelson.cabral@utoronto.ca
Kristen Gane

Academic Appointments
& Promotions Administrator

(416) 978-4249

kristen.gane@utoronto.ca

Post Graduate Program

     
Dr. Heather Shapiro Vice-Chair, Education (416) 946-0306 heather.shapiro@utoronto.ca
Dr. Michele Farrugia Postgraduate Program Director (416) 978-2216 mm.farrugia@utoronto.ca
Caroline Sutherland Coordinator of Postgraduate Programs (416) 978-6830

pg.obgyn@utoronto.ca

Joseph George Fellowship Coordinator (416) 946-0306 obgyn.educ@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program

     
Dr. Rajiv Shah Undergraduate Program Director (416) 978-4021 rajivrobert.shah@utoronto.ca
Jeannette Moniz Undergraduate Program Coordinator (416) 946-0305 obgyn.ug@utoronto.ca

Research Program

     
Dr. Mark Yudin Clinical Research Director (416) 978-8433 yudinm@smh.ca
Michael Browne Communications Specialist (416) 978-2216 michael.browne@utoronto.ca
Ashley Lanys Intern (416) 978-8433 ashley.lanys@utoronto.ca

 

For general inquiries, please contact us at obgyn.deptadmin@utoronto.ca

Got news? Email us our stories at obgyn.communications@utoronto.ca  

 

Back to Top