About the Program

To apply for a Fellowship Program, refer to the Application Guidelines. You can find more information about all of these programs below:

Fellowship Program Program Director
Advanced Gynaecologic Surgery (Mount Sinai Hospital) Ally Murji and Jonathon Solnik
Advanced High-Risk Obstetrics (St. Michael's Hospital) Howard Berger
Advanced Obstetrics (Mount Sinai Hospital) Amanda Selk
Advanced Obstetrics (Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre) Stefania Ronzoni
Global Women’s Health and Equity (Women’s College Hospital, Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital) Rachel Spitzer
Gynaecologic Endoscopic Surgery (St. Joseph's Health Centre) Mary Melchior
Gynaecologic Oncology/RCPSC Stephane Laframboise
Gynaecologic Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility/RCPSC Kimberly Liu
Maternal-Fetal Medicine/RCPSC Marie J. Czikk
Mature Women’s Health & Menopause (Mount Sinai Hospital) Wendy Wolfman
Minimally Invasive Gynaecologic Surgery (FMIGS)/AAGL (Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre) Herb Wong
Minimally Invasive Gynaecologic Surgery (MIGS) (St. Michael's Hospital) Deborah Robertson
Paediatric & Adolescent Gynaecology (Hospital for Sick Children) Sari Kives
Perinatal (Mount Sinai Hospital) Cynthia Maxwell
Reproductive Sciences & Infertility (CReATe Fertility Centre) Clifford Librach
Urogynaecology  (Mount Sinai Hospital)


Danny Lovatsis
Urogynaecology (Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre) Patricia Lee
Urogynaecology (UofT Joint Fellowship - Mount Sinai Hospital and Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre)

Patricia Lee & Danny Lovatsis


Back to Top