2010 CHAIR'S AWARD RECIPIENTS

- Undergraduate Education: Danny Lovatsis
- Postgraduate Education: Nan Okun
- Postgraduate Program Development & Innovation: Lisa Allen
- Research Facilitation: Marshall Barkin
- Sustained Excellence in Research: Andrea Jurisicova
- Continuing Medical Education Teaching: Sari Kives
- Excellence in CME Course Coordination: Wendy Wolfman & Harold Drutz

2010 DEPARTMENTAL UNDERGRADUATE TEACHING AWARD RECIPIENTS

- Paul Bernstein, Mount Sinai Hospital/University Health Network
- Maja Gans, Toronto East General
- Danny Lovatsis, Mount Sinai Hospital/University Health Network
- Adelmo Martoglio, St. Michael's Hospital
- Artin Ternamian, St. Joseph's Health Centre
- Modupe Tunde-Byass, North York General Hospital
- Arthur Zaltz, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

2010 MASTER TEACHER AWARD RECIPIENTS

- Paul Bernstein, Mount Sinai Hospital/University Health Network
- Adelmo Martoglio, St. Michael's Hospital
- Mary Melchior, St. Joseph's Health Centre
- Artin Ternamian, St. Joseph's Health Centre